decoration decoration decoration
decoration
leaf leaf leaf leaf leaf
decoration decoration

Contact Us

Willi Simon Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 4221 966 088 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 025 E-Mail: willi.simon@congressimon.com

Dr. Ralf H. Sack Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 4221 966 033 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 025 E-Mail: ralf.sack@congressimon.com

Gerd Meier Free Lance Consultant
Tel.: +49 (0) 172 4174 080 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 025 E-Mail: gerd.meier@congressimon.com

Cornelia Dieckmann Congress Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 4221 966 044 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 050 E-Mail: conny.dieckmann@congressimon.com

Robert Simon Junior Congress Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 4221 966 055 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 050 E-Mail:robert.simon@congressimon.com

Carolin Steineker Account Manager / Congress Manager Tel.: +49 (0) 4221 966 066 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 050 E-Mail: steineker@congressimon.com

Ina Augustin Congress Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 4221 966 011 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 050 E-Mail: ina.augustin@congressimon.com

Claudia Schnier Junior Congress Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 4221 966 020 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 025 E-Mail: claudia.schnier@congressimon.com

Jens-Michael Giggel Congress Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 4221 966 022 Fax: +49 (0) 4221 966 050 E-Mail: michael.giggel@

Congress Service:
phone: +49-(0)4221-96 60 44
fax: +49-(0)4221-96 60 50
info@congressimon.com

Travel Service:
phone: +49-(0)4221-96 60 11
fax: +49-(0)4221-96 60 50
info@congressimon.com

loading
×